top of page

the team


Andrew Suh
Matthew Kwong
Nate Song

news point

Ryan Park (Editor)
Cy Cheng
Jonathan Shen
Matthew Kwong

creative point

Eunice Kim (Editor in Chief)

Sia Han (Editor in Chief)

Ceri Kang (Herricks Branch Editor)

Allison Choi (Writer)

Caitlyn Lee (Contributing Writer)

Enya Sakhrani (Contributing Writer)

Fiona Kuo (Writer)

Kelly Kim (Writer)

Shristi Nigam (Contributing Writer)

Serena Chen (Contributing Writer)

Vivian Huang (Contributing Writer)


web design

Ethan Choi
Jerome Kim

bottom of page